Promoting Creativity

由左至右,由上到下:謝蓉,《Hairpainting (section 1)》,2011,紙上水墨,尺寸不定。圖片由藝術家及錦藝舫提供;圖格拉&塔格,《Dominus Aeris-Panis Quotidie 1》,2016,布面油畫,183x183x7.6釐米。圖片由藝術家及藝術門提供;卡洛斯·克魯茲-迭斯,《Couleur Additive Série Caracas D1》,巴拿馬2009,鋁板色譜,80x80釐米,第八版。©克魯茲-迭斯巴黎工作室。圖片由紅門(Puerta Roja)提供;譚平,現場圖,2016。圖片由藝術家及獅語畫廊提供

Previous
Next

香港西浦189藝術里慶祝成立兩週年

香港畫廊協會隆重呈獻「畫廊之夜」
2017年3月20日(星期一) 
晚上6時至8時

2017224香港:西浦189藝術里(SOHO 189 Art Lane)為慶祝成立兩周年,特別與香港畫廊協會聯手打造「畫廊之夜」,邀請公眾率先預覽多個藝術展覽。「畫廊之夜」活動謹訂於3月20日(星期一)晚上6時至8時舉行。進駐西浦189藝術里的四間享譽甚高、風格各異的香港藝廊,包括錦藝舫(Galerie Huit)、獅語畫廊(Leo Gallery)、藝術門(Pearl Lam Galleries)及紅門(Puerta Roja)將在「畫廊之夜」各自呈獻精彩的藝術展覽,為這個社區及文化樞紐增添姿采。

西浦189藝術里自2015年成立以來,是全港最頂尖的多元化藝術地標之一。西浦189藝術里距離中環僅5分鐘路程,自開幕以來一直致力舉辦世界頂尖的藝術展覽,令瞬息幻變、兼收並蓄的上環鄰里錦上添花。西浦189藝術里每年舉辦多個精心策劃的藝術展覽,為本地和海外的藝術愛好者帶來世界知名的藝術家的展覽、表演節目、影片及藝術品。

在此特別時刻,四間藝廊將分別呈獻四個各具特色的個展,展出來自中國、印度,以及委內瑞拉著名藝術家的作品。所有展出作品均首次在香港展出。

錦藝舫將展出謝蓉(Echo Morgan)的首個個展《家Home》,演繹她的文化根源和藝術家身分,透過個人故事和軼事,讓觀眾一瞥她的一生與中國社會之間錯綜複雜的關係,並以表演和藝術的形式探索這一切如何影響「自我」和身體的概念。展覽將包括謝蓉於2011年《I Am a Brush》首演中的所創作的大型水墨畫作品。藝術家利用頭髮當畫筆,秉持於紙卷上書寫的傳統,以寬闊抽象的筆觸和墨痕揮灑在十一米長的紙卷上。在展出期間,謝蓉會把整幅畫作剪裁成多個獨立作品,象徵著終結與開始,令人聯想起剪紙和剪髮的關聯。展覽將於2017年3月18日至4月20日舉行。

獅語畫廊將舉辦藝術家譚平個展《譚平:不確定性中的確定性》,展出這位中國抽象藝術領軍人物的三件作品,首次在亞洲亮相。譚平為北京中國藝術研究院副院長,在這次作品中,他打破了傳統繪畫邏輯將平面作品投放至全新空間內,從帆布到牆壁,最終讓整個畫廊充滿了抽象元素和現場演繹,展示有趣的不確定性。本展覽由著名獨立策展人黃篤負責策劃,展期為2017年3月18日至5月4日。

藝術門將於西浦189藝術里呈獻印度藝術家圖格拉&塔格(THUKRAL & TAGRA)展覽《麵包、馬戲團&Wifi》,展覽名稱拉丁文為 “panem et circuses”,指古時羅馬透過向公民提供免費小麥、賞心悅目的競技及娛樂節目,來換取政治權力。圖格拉&塔格借用此邏輯來批判當今的藝術經紀生態,審視在位者周而復始地提供精采而重複的藝術項目這一行徑。在本作品中,圖格拉&塔格將探索並呈現麵包、馬戲團和Wifi之間千絲萬縷的關係,他們攜手以多樣化的媒介進行創作,包括繪畫、雕塑、裝置藝術、電影及設計,模糊了藝術與大眾文化、產品放置與展覽設計,以及藝術靈感與媒體潮流之間的界線。展覽將於2017年3月18日至5月12日舉行。

紅門呈獻法籍委內瑞拉藝術家卡洛斯.克魯茲-迭斯(Carlos Cruz-Diez)在港的首次個人展覽《卡洛斯.克魯茲-迭斯:Mastering Colour》。被譽為1950年代歐普藝術(OP Art)及動態藝術運動(Kinetic Art Movement)的發起人之一,克魯茲-迭斯的作品被世界各地超過60間大型博物館所收藏,自1980年以來在亞太地區享負盛名,曾在澳洲、中國、日本、南韓及日本展出多件代表性的公共藝術作品及展覽。在這次展覽中,紅門將藝術家的最頂尖作品帶進亞洲地區,捕捉藝術家60多年來努力不懈地對色彩、線條、感知、新物料和科技的探索,挑戰觀賞者的視覺與感察。展覽將於3月18日至5月25日舉行,是《法國五月》系列活動的特別項目之一。

傳媒查詢
庫藝菱 | annabelle@suttonpr.com | +852 2528 0792

Promoting Creativity

http://vgo.vn/?zerkalo=autopzionibinarie-video&15f=1d From Left to Right, Top to Bottom: Xie Rong, Hairpainting (section 1), 2011, Ink on Paper, size variable. Courtesy the artist and Galerie Huit; Thukral and Tagra, Dominus Aeris-Panis Quotidie 1, 2016, Oil on Canvas, 183x183x7.62 cm. Courtesy the artists and Pearl Lam Galleries; Carlos Cruz-Diez, Couleur Additive Série Caracas D1, Panama 2009, Chromographie sur PVC, 80x80 cm, ED 8. © Atelier Cruz-Diez Paris. Courtesy Puerta Roja; Tan Ping, Live Painting, 2016, mixed media, dimensions variable. Courtesy the artist and Leo Gallery

Previous
Next

SOHO 189 ART LANE CELEBRATES ITS SECOND ANNIVERSARY

dove giocare con opzioni binarie HONG KONG ART GALLERY ASSOCIATION PRESENTS “Art Gallery Night”
Monday 20 March, 2017
6pm – 8pm

http://belvederefireisland.com/?komilfo=notizie-opzioni-binarie&646=99 pro binary options FEBRUARY 24, 2017 – HONG KONG:SOHO 189 Art Lane is thrilled to celebrate its second anniversary and invites the public to enjoy a special evening of exhibition previews in conjunction with the Hong Kong Art Gallery Association’s “Art Gallery Night” on Monday 20 March, 6pm – 8pm. Four reputed and distinctive Hong Kong galleries - Galerie Huit, Leo Gallery, Pearl Lam Galleries and Puerta Roja - housed in the eponymous building, will present individual exhibitions under one roof of the community and culture hub.

opzioni binarie investimento minimo 5 euro Since its launch in 2015, SOHO 189 Art Lane has been established as one of the most exciting and diverse art destinations in Hong Kong.  Located 5 minutes from Central, SOHO 189 Art Lane fuses exhibitions of the highest international standard with the buzz of an eclectic and constantly changing neighbourhood of Sheung Wan. With an annual roster of curated shows, internationally recognized artists and programmes of performances, films and artwork, SOHO 189 Art Lane continues to engage the art-enthusiastic community, locally and beyond.

http://www.amplit.fi/?sepifa=bin%C3%A4ra-optioner-tj%C3%A4na-pengar&ab3=39 On this special occasion, the four galleries will present an inspirational and diverse selection of four solo shows by accomplished international artists from China, India and Venezuela.  All the works presented by the galleries will be showcased in Hong Kong for the first time.

http://bunker.nu/?komyniti=best%C3%A4lla-Viagra-online-flashback&87b=ac can i buy Viagra over the counter in Pembroke Pines Florida Galerie Huit presents the solo debut exhibition ‘家 Home’ by Xie Rong, also known as Echo Morgan. Utilising her cultural roots and identity as an artist, Xie presents personal accounts and anecdotes through performances, where she explores the parallels between the complexities of her life and Chinese society, and how they impact ideas of the ‘self’ and the body. The exhibition will consist of large ink paintings made during her inaugural performance ‘I Am A Brush’ (2011) where, appropriating her hair as the brush, and adhering to the calligraphy tradition of writing on a roll of paper, Xie applied broad abstract gestures and marks to an 11m long roll. During the exhibition, the artist will break these down into individual pieces as a metaphor for endings and beginnings, comparing the act of cutting the paper to cutting one’s hair. The exhibition runs 18 March - 20 April, 2017.

http://www.androidnewsheads.com/?tylymba=bin%C3%A4re-optionen-schweiz-legal&875=71 ‘Tan Ping: The Certainty of Uncertainty’ by bdwiss Leo Gallery presents an Asia premiere of three works by Tan, a Chinese pioneer of abstract art and currently the Vice President of Chinese National Academy of Arts in Beijing.  Going against the logic of multiple perspectives in traditional painting, the artist plays with the uncertainty of how to embed an artwork into a new space, transferring it from the canvas surface to the wall and filling the gallery with abstract elements and live action. This exhibition is curated by Chinese independent curator Huang Du. The exhibition runs 18 March - 4 May, 2017.

my response opcje binarne hyipforum Pearl Lam Galleries’ SOHO 189 Art Lane space presents ‘Bread, Circuses & WiFi’, a project by Indian artists Thukral & Tagra. “Bread and Circuses”, aka “panem et circuses”, refers to the Roman practice of providing free wheat to Roman citizens as well as spectacular games and other forms of entertainment as a means of gaining political power. Applying this logic to critique the new art economy, Thukral & Tagra probe the very authority that curates entertainment in spectacular and repeated regular intervals. The work will explore and propose connections between bread, circuses, and WiFi. Jiten Thukral and Sumir Tagra work collaboratively in a wide variety of media including painting, sculpture, installation, film, and design. They blur the lines between fine art and popular culture, product placement and exhibition design, as well as artistic inspiration and media hype. The exhibition runs 18 March - 12 May, 2017.

www brokersopzionibinarie chi le ha provate binäre optionen focus Puerta Roja presents ‘Carlos Cruz-Diez: Mastering Colour’, the first solo gallery exhibition in Hong Kong by Franco-Venezuelan artist. Hailed as one of the founders of the Op-Art and Kinetic movements of the 1950s, Cruz-Diez is part of more than 60 major museum collections worldwide and has been well appreciated in the Asia Pacific region since the 1980s, showcasing significant public commissions and exhibitions in Australia, China, Japan, South Korea and Taiwan. With this exhibition, Puerta Roja, introduces some of the most refined works by the artist to the region, capturing over six decades of tireless research into colour, line and perception, as well as experimentation with new materials and technologies which challenge the visitors’ experience of vision and perception. The exhibition runs from 18 March through May 25, as a special project of Le French May programme.

http://todayisvintage.se/?introduse=bin%C3%A4ra-optioner-varning&bfb=03 dating sites love2meet Media Contact
Diana Babei | diana@suttonpr.com | +852 2528 0792